Panorama 2017

January 9, 2017

Panorama has released their full lineup for this summer’s festival! The three-day event takes place at Randalls Island Park from July 18th through the 30th. In case you’re keeping count, it’s only 199 days, 19 hours, 8 minutes, and 20 seconds away!

The headliners for the festival include Frank Ocean, Solange, Tame Impala, Alt-J, Nine Inch Nails and A Tribe Called Quest. Other artists include MGMT, Jagwar Ma, Glass Animals, Spoon, Tyler the Creator, Vince Staples, Angel Olsen and many, many more.

OH! And in case you were wondering, Nick Murphy is on the bill. It’s ok if you’re confused…it’s Chet Faker. The dude changed his name…back to his actual given name. I think Chet Faker sounds better but to each his own. Now you know!

You can purchase tickets January 13th at 10:00 AM EST HERE!

You Might Also Like

1 Comment

  • Reply marketing plan February 4, 2017 at 6:43 am

    Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Excellent blog and terrific design and style.

  • Leave a Reply